House System

House System

pic of House

At the time of Admission,students are alloted Houses which are named as:-

  • Diamond : House Patron-Ms.Samiksha Jain
  • Emerald  : House Patron- Ms.Sadhana Saxena                                    
  • Ruby      : House Patron- Ms.Kuldeep Kaur
  • Gold       : House Patron-Ms.Neha Singh


Most of the competitons are to take place on the basis of Intra-Inter House.On the basis of overall performance of the competitions, On Annual Day Houses are felicitated with the following Trophies:-

  • Overall Best House
  • Best House In Sports
  • Best House In Cultural